Prof. Avner Fainguelerent – Creator and Initiator

avnerf@sapir.ac.ilAvner

 

Hagar Saad Shalom - Director

hagars@sapir.ac.ilHagar

 

Efrat Corem - Creative Director

Efratc@sapir.ac.ilefrat

 

Dr. Erez Perri - Head of BFA school program

Erezpe@sapir.ac.ilEREZ PERY-PHOTO

 

Oriana Ben Aba Golan - Fringe Program Director

Orianab@sapir.ac.ilIMG_9005 copy

 

Lior Oron - Producer

lioro@sapir.ac.illior_small

 

Eilon Shani – Production Manager

Csf-coordinator@sapir.ac.ileilon_small

 

Neta Yaacov - Program Producer

netayaacov@gmail.comDSC_1237

 

Zohar Melinek Ezra – Website Manager

zohar.melinek.ezra@gmail.com zohar

 

Asaf Sabag - Musical program director

assabag1@gmail.com11080359_10204585528650683_8123523338498081249_o

 

Alona Wainstok – Production Coordinator 

Csf-production@sapir.ac.ilalonaw